PÓS-GRADUANDOS INSCRITOS NO

XXII CURSO DE INVERNO DE FARMACOLOGIA

 

   
    ALUNOS     E-MAIL
 
Andreza Urba de Quadros
andrezaurba@gmail.com
Alice Hartmann dos Santos
alicehartamanndossantos@hotmail.com
Alexandre Hashimoto Pereira Lopes
alexlopes@usp.br
Aline Lulho Roncalho
aline.roncalho@gmail.com
Ana Maria Milanez de Azevedo
anamaria_milanezazevedo@yahoo.com.br  
Anna Bárbara Borges de Assis
anna.barbara.assis@usp.br
Camila André Pereira
mila_cap@yahoo.com.br
Camila Ziliotto Zanotto
camizanotto@gmail.com
Carla Vila-Verde
carla.vverde@gmail.com
Davi Campos Lagatta
davilagatta@hotmail.com
Douglas da Silva Prado
pradodds@gmail.com
Egidi Mayara Firmino Silva
mayarafirmino@gmail.com
Fernanda Vargas e S. Castanheira
castanheirafernanda@yahoo.com.br
Flávio Protássio Veras
flaprotasio@hotmail.com
Gabriel Tavares do Vale
gabriel-farma@hotmail.com
Gabriel Gripp Fernandes
gabrielgripp_09@hotmail.com
Graziele Cristina Ferreira
graziele.ferreira@usp.br
Janaína Aparecida Simplício
jasimplicio@usp.br
Jeimilson Duarte Santos
jeimisonds@gmail.com
Jéssica Rosa
jessica.portoalegre@hotmail.com
Juliana Montenegro Parente
julianaparente@usp.br
Leonardo Daniel Mendes 
leonardodanielmendes@gmail.com
Leandro Antero da Silva
anteroleandro@gmail.com
Liseth Yamile Wilches Buitrago
liseth.wilches@gmail.com
Melina Matthiesen
melina_matthiesen@yahoo.com.br
Miriam das Dores Mendes Fonseca
miriamfonseca@usp.br
Naielly Rodrigues da Silva
naiellyrodrigues@gmail.com
Nathanne dos Santos Ferreira
nathanneferre@hotmail.com
Nicole Rodrigues da Silva
nicolerodrigues@usp.br
Pedro Afonso Barreto Ferreira
pedroafonsoferreira@hotmail.com
Rafael Menezes da Costa
rafael.menezess@yahoo.com.br
Rafael Sobrano Fais
rsfais@gmail.com
Taíz Francine Brasil da Silva
taizfrancine@gmail.com
Tayllon dos Anjos Garcia
tayllon@usp.br
Vanessa de Fátima Borges
vanessa_fb@hotmail.com